The Neojex Needle - Free Injector

If you plan using injectable human growth hormone, but are afraid of needles or you simply do not like to suffer the anxiety, fear or pain each time you have your injection, our Neojex needle-free injector is what you really need!

The Neojex injector is a pen-shaped device for needle-free medication administration. With this device, injections become almost painless and safe, because risks of sharps injuries and transfer of syringes infections are eliminated. A medication is injected just into the subcutaneous tissue so that the skin is almost not injured what is very important for those predisposed to keloid formation.

Technology

The core technology is needle-free liquid jet injection, which is used for the needle-free administration of medications. Jet injection is based on the principle of using a mechanical energy source to create a release of pressure sufficient to push a jet of liquid medication through a very small orifice through the skin right into the subcutaneous tissue.

Technology

The orifice created by a jet of liquid medication is much smaller than the one created by a needle. A recent study conducted by the University of California confirmed that the needle-free injector method is comparable to a needle and syringe in effectiveness of medication delivery to the bloodstream.

The Neojex System

The Neojex System includes:
-          reusable injector;
-          disposable ampules;
-          disposable vial adapters;
-          reset box;
-          carrying case;
-          instruction manual;

NeoJex

Injector and reset box

The Neojex injector is easy to use and compact. About the size of a felt tip pen, Neojex consists of a main body, a trigger release, and a dual safety system to help prevent accidental discharge.

Инъектор и корпус

The first safety works automatically upon insertion of the Neojex ampule. The second safety operates manually by sliding the safety ring. The patented "soft shot" spring technology contained in the main body creates the force that delivers the medication through a tiny opening at the tip of a disposable ampule - resulting in a quick, comfortable injection.

Injector is made of stainless steel.

The Neojex Reset Box sets the injector for use each time the box is closed with the injector inside. Just place the injector into the reset box right after injection and close it. The reset box is about the size of a stapler.

Ampule

The Neojex Ampule is like a syringe without a needle and is used to draw a single dose of medication from a standard vial using a vial adapter. The ampule is then attached to the Neojex injector, and placed firmly against the skin at the desired injection site. When the trigger release is pushed, Neojex delivers a fine stream of medication out of the ampule, through the skin and into the subcutaneous tissue.

The Neojex Ampule is made from a material that is much stronger than a standard insulin syringe so it can withstand the pressure required to deliver the medication into the subcutaneous tissue. Ampules are marked in both U-100 insulin units and in milliliters. The Neojex Ampule delivers from 5 to 30 insulin units or .05 to .30 ml. Each ampule comes in a sterile package and is to be used only once and then discarded.

Vial Adapter

The Neojex Vial Adapter fits most medication vials and allows the transfer of medication into the Neojex Ampule without a needle. After filling the ampule, a tethered cap is returned to its closed position atop the vial adapter. One vial adapter may be used for the duration of use of one medication vial. When the vial is empty or the contents have expired, the vial adapter and vial are discarded.

Адаптер

The Neojex System is really easy to use. Draw a single dose of medication from a standard vial to the Neojex ampule using the Neojex vial adapter. Then attach the Neojex ampule to the Neojex injector and slide the safety ring. Select the injection site, and push the trigger to deliver the injection. This is really simple and almost painless!

Order

What the main purpose of using HGH for you?

increase in lean muscle
loss of body fat and elimination of cellulite
antiaging therapy
enhance immune system function
remove wrinkles and produce younger, tighter, thicker skin
Vote


Poll results






Responses

All responses

F.S. (Switzerland)
F.S. (Switzerland) | 21.02.11
Age: 57, сountry: Switzerland, occupation: businessman I only wish that the HGH therapy existed 20 years ago so I didn’t had to wait until I wa...
Giovanni A. (Belgium)
Giovanni A. (Belgium) | 21.02.11
Age: 48, country: Belgium, occupation: businessman, car dealer When I first heard about HGH I had too much fat on my body and too little muscle, my s...
Sergey (Izhevsk, Russia)
Sergey (Izhevsk, Russia) | 18.05.10
I started taking Neotropin made by Neo Labs in January – 3 iu morning and 3 iu evening. My cycle was 5 and half months long. During this period ...

Mailing news

E-mail

Безыгольный инъектор Неоджекс - Инновационная новинка для безыгольных инъекций.

Если вы планируете применение инъекционного гормона роста и при этом боитесь уколов или просто не хотите раз за разом испытывать неприятные ощущения от введения препарата, то наша новинка – безыгольный инъектор Неоджекс (Neojex) – то, что Вам нужно!

Инъектор Неоджекс – это устройство, по форме напоминающее ручку, которое предназначается для введения препаратов без использования инъекционной иглы. Применение инъекционных препаратов при этом становится практически безболезненным и безопасным, поскольку исключается риск передачи шприцевых инфекций, а также риск, что вы или ваши родственники случайно поранитесь использованной иглой. С помощью инъектора препарат вводится точно в подкожную ткань, при этом кожа практически не травмируется, что очень важно для тех, кто предрасположен к образованию рубцов.

Технология

Принцип действия инъектора основывается на технологии безыгольного введения препаратов. С помощью энергии механического действия в инъекторе создается такое давление, которое позволяет протолкнуть струю препарата через микроскопическое отверстие сквозь кожу и таким образом обеспечить проникновение препарата в подкожную ткань.

Технология

Отверстие, создаваемое струей препарата, гораздо тоньше, чем отверстие, создаваемое иглой. При этом по эффективности проникновения препарата в кровоток инъектор ничуть не уступает традиционному способу введения инъекционных препаратов, что было подтверждено в ходе исследований, проводившихся в Университете Калифорнии.

Комплект Неоджекс

В комплект Неоджекс входят:

-          инъектор многоразового использования;
-          ампулы одноразового использования;
-          адаптер к стандартным ампулам;
-          корпус для хранения и подготовки инъектора к следующему использованию;
-          сумочка;
-          инструкция по применению;

 

NeoJex

Инъектор и корпус

Инъектор Неоджекс – это легкое в использовании, компактное устройство размером с фломастер, которое состоит из основного корпуса, спускового механизма и двух защитных клапанов, предотвращающих вытекание препарата.

Инъектор и корпус

Инъектор Неоджекс – это легкое в использовании, компактное устройство размером с фломастер, которое состоит из основного корпуса, спускового механизма и двух защитных клапанов, предотвращающих вытекание препарата.

Первый клапан безопасности срабатывает автоматически при установке в инъектор ампулы. Второй клапан закрывается вручную с помощью перемещения фиксирующего кольца. С помощью механического действия пружины происходит «мягкий спуск» препарата через микроскопическое отверстие в ампуле. Тончайшая струя препарата пробивает кожу и проникает в подкожную ткань.

Инъектор сделан из нержавеющей стали.

Корпус используется для безопасного хранения инъектора в промежутках между применением, а также для подготовки инъектора к следующему использованию. После того, как Вы сделали инъекцию, разместите инъектор в корпусе и закройте его. Корпус очень компактен и имеет размер не больше канцелярского степлера.

Ампула

Ампула комплекта Неоджекс похожа на шприц без иглы и используется для набора необходимой дозы препарата из стандартной ампулы через адаптер. Ампула Неоджекс с необходимой дозой препарата вставляется в инъектор и закрепляется. Инъектор с ампулой подносится к участку тела, в который необходимо сделать инъекцию, и плотно прижимается. Затем коротким нажатием приводится в действие спусковой механизм. Микроскопическая струя препарата проникает сквозь кожу и попадает в подкожную ткань.

Материал, из которого сделаны ампулы, более прочный, чем материал для обычных шприцов. Поэтому ампула с легкостью выдерживает давление, необходимое для проталкивания препарата в подкожную ткань. Шкала ампул выполнена как в инсулиновых единицах (U-100), так и в миллилитрах. Дозировка ампулы – от 5 до 30 инсулиновых единиц или ,05 - ,30 мл. Ампулы поставляются в индивидуальных стерильных упаковках и являются одноразовыми.

Адаптер подходит к большинству стандартных ампул и используется для набора необходимой дозы в ампулу Неоджекс. После набора необходимой дозы колпачок адаптера можно закрыть и хранить его вместе с ампулой, пока ее содержимое не будет израсходовано. После использования всего препарата ампула выбрасывается вместе с адаптером.

Адаптер

Систему Неоджекс очень просто использовать. Вставьте стандартную ампулу в адаптер и наберите необходимую дозу препарата в ампулу Неоджекс. Подсоедините ампулу с дозой препарата к инъектору и передвиньте защитное кольцо. Поднесите инъектор с ампулой к месту инъекции и приведите в действие спусковой механизм. Это очень просто, к тому же практически безболезненно!

Заказать

If you plan using injectable human growth hormone, but are afraid of needles or you simply do not like to suffer the anxiety, fear or pain each time you have your injection, our Neojex needle-free injector is what you really need!

The Neojex injector is a pen-shaped device for needle-free medication administration. With this device, injections become almost painless and safe, because risks of sharps injuries and transfer of syringes infections are eliminated. A medication is injected just into the subcutaneous tissue so that the skin is almost not injured what is very important for those predisposed to keloid formation.

Technology

The core technology is needle-free liquid jet injection, which is used for the needle-free administration of medications. Jet injection is based on the principle of using a mechanical energy source to create a release of pressure sufficient to push a jet of liquid medication through a very small orifice through the skin right into the subcutaneous tissue.

С какой целью Вы принимаете гормон роста?

увеличение мышечной массы
сжигание подкожного жира и устранение целлюлита
антивозрастная терапия
повышение иммунитета организма
улучшение состояния кожи
Голосовать


Результаты голосования






Отзывы

Все отзывы

Константин (Новороссийск, Россия)
Константин (Новороссийск, Россия) | 16.05.12
Здравствуйте, На фотографиях вес 92 кг, за 8 месяцев применения НЕОтропина набрал 7 кг, до этого весил 85 кг. Одновременно избавился от подкожного...
Ф.С. (Швейцария)
Ф.С. (Швейцария) | 21.02.11
Возраст: 57, страна: Швейцария, род деятельности: бизнесмен Мне бы очень хотелось, чтобы существующие сегодня технологии появились немного раньше, и ...
Джованни А. (Бельгия)
Джованни А. (Бельгия) | 21.02.11
Возраст: 48, cтрана: Бельгия, род деятельности: бизнесмен, автомобильный дилер Когда я впервые услышал о ГРЧ, я был ужасно толстым, при этом мышц у м...

Рассылка новостей

E-mail